الشهادة الإلكترونية (ترقيم وتحديد هوية الحيوانات)

لدى شركة IIG خبرة واسعة في مجال تصميم وتطوير ونشر الأنظمة المعلوماتية لتحديد الموقع والشير والتتبع بناء على المعرفات الإلكترونية، وتقنية RFID وNFC، وتكنولوجيا رموز ثنائية الأبعاد لقراءتها باستخدام الهواتف الذكية، وقواعد البيانات على مستوى الدولة ولتنمية وتكامل برمجيات المعالجة الرقمية.

يمكن تطبيق نظام الهوية والسير والتتبع من شركة IIG من أجل تحديد هوية الحيوانات ومراقبة سيرها وحركتها. ومن المهم أيضا أن تكلفة التنفيذ والتطبيق لمثل هذا النظام على المستوى الوطني لا يتطلب نفقات كبيرة في ميزانية الدولة على الرغم من أن تأثير إيجابي من تطبيقه ستكون له أهمية كبرى.

أهمية تطبيق نظام السير والتتبع للحيوانات

إن عملية تتبع السير وحركة الحيوانات هي إمكانية لرقابة حركة الحيوان أو مجموعة من الحيوانات أثناء جميع مراحل حياتها أو عند عودتها إلى نقطة المنشأ: مزرعة أو سوق أو حقل أو مورّد.

تعتمد عملية التعريف والتحديد لهوية الحيوانات وتطبيق نظام السير والتتبع على استخدام المجموعة من الأساليب والطرق لتعريف الحيوانات الفردية وسجل الحركة، بارتباطها بتحديد موقع المزارع أو المالكين، وبيانات سجلات أخرى في برامج وقواعد البيانات. لا شك في أنه إجراء عملية التحديد لهوية الحيوانات سيساهم مساهمة كبيرة إلى عملية تتبع المنتج وسلامة الغذاء حيث يوفر ذلك القدرة على متابعة إنتاج الأغذية ومعالجتها وتوزيعها.

ما هي الفوائد من ذلك؟

من الممكن أن يساهم التنفيذ الفعال لنظام تعريف الحيوانات ونظام التتبع إلى تحسين ملحوظ وزيادة الفعالية للأنشطة التالية: إدارة تفشي الأمراض والحوادث المتعلقة بسلامة الغذاء، ومراقبة سلسلة الإنتاج الغذائي، وبرامج التطعيم، وتربية الحيوانات، وإنشاء المناطق الخالية من الأمراض، وضوابط حركة الحيوان، الفحص والتفتيش وإصدار الشهادات ذات الصلة، والأنشطة والممارسات التجارية الشفافة واستخدام الأدوية البيطرية، استخدام مواد العلف والمبيدات الحشرية على مستوى المزرعة.

من المتوقع أن يزيد الطلب مستقبلا على التكنولوجيات الجديدة في مجال الإنتاج الحيواني، مثل استنساخ الحيوانات والحيوانات المحوّرة وراثيا بالإضافة إلى ضرورة تتبع الحيوانات والمنتجات التي تنتج بأساليب الإنتاج الجديدة.

وبشكل موجز، فإن نظام التعريف وتحديد هوية الحيوانات وتطبيق نظام السير والتتبع يميز بالكثير من الفوائد كما يلي فيما أدناه:

  • سلامة الأغذية وتوسيع نطاق السعر للمستهلكين
  • الأتمتة والمساءلة والأداة الإدارية للمزارع
  • الإحصاءات المركزية وأداة للتخطيط والتنسيق والأمن الغذائي للحكومات.

Electronic Certificate (Animal Identification)

IIG is the expert in design, development and deployment of systems to identify and track-and-trace various objects, based on electronic identifiers, RFID and NFC technology, 2-dimensional codes to read with a smart phone, nation-wide databases and processing software development/integration.

Using the ID&Trace system from IIG, the animal identification and movement data can be track-and-traced. It is also important that the cost of such system implementation at the national level does not require substantial budget expenditures, though the effect of its implementation will be significant.

Importance of the animal traceability.

Animal traceability is the ability to follow an animal or group of animals during all stages of its life or back to the point of origin - farm, market, ranch, field or supplier.

Animal identification and traceability system is using a combination of individual animal identification with movement record, linking to identification of holdings/farms/owners, movements, other records in a dedicated software / database. True animal identification is leading to a product traceability and food safety - the ability to follow the food production, processing and distribution.

What is going to be the benefit?

Effective implementation of animal identification and traceability system may significantly improve the effectiveness of the following activities: management of disease outbreaks and food safety incidents, food production chain control, vaccination programmes, animal husbandry/breeding, establishment of Disease Free Zones, animal movement controls, inspection and certification, transparent trade practices and the utilization of veterinary medicaments, feeding stuffs and pesticides at farm level.

In future, new technologies in animal production, such as animal cloning and transgenic animals, will demand a need to trace animals and products produces from novel production methods.

In summary, the animal identification and traceability system will bring the following benefits:

  • food safety and expanded price range to consumers
  • automation, accountability and management tool to farms
  • centralized statistics and planning tool, harmonization, food security to governments.